21st Birthday!

Okay guys, Saturday is my 21st Birthday. What should I do?

I’ve never been to a bar, or gotten drunk. I don’t really drink..but I want to but I would rather do it legally and not go out partying all the time. So what should I do on Saturday?

 

Also, there is this hot single country artist who has been invading my dreams lately 🙂

Sorry, It’s been awhile. School work kinda caught up with me and I had a huge paper I was working on. And now, I am working on another paper :/

 

Random Thought: Does anyone out there have bucket lists? Or is that out of style now? 

Leave a Reply

