Just catching Pokemon before class

I was the weird kid in school that played Pokemon, wore converses, was in the band, and loved reading!

Well, today, I’m still that kid. But now I play neopets and have vans too! Without the band.

And today, google launched a way for me to catch Pokemon at age 20 (I’ll be 21 Saturday!)

I love google 🙂
I’ve never participated in the Google vs Yahoo vs Bing but I’ve always always loved Google!

http://time.com/45026/google-hq-is-now-a-pokemon-lab-and-google-maps-has-been-overrun/

Leave a Reply

