Every Monday = New Post

I decided I would make it a habit to post every Monday. If it happens I make it on Monday and another day, that’s fine.. As long as I have one on Monday! So that said, let’s get down to what I’m talking about today!

My summer has just begun! I took my last final Friday and so now I am trying to figure out how to make my summer as productive as I can. I don’t plan on being a lazy bum this summer. I can’t even tell you what I did last summer. But I want to get a lot of things done this summer. So I am going to start out learning calligraphy and learning java script.

Also, this past weekend, Saturday night to be exact, I got drunk for the first time. Epic experience. And one item on my bucket list checked off. πŸ™‚

That’s all for now!
πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

