New/Used Car

I just bought a used car (new to me). I am sooo excited!
With this car, I really want to keep up with all the car maintenance I am supposed to and I want to keep it clean. So, I am trying to figure out what all I need to keep up.
So far, I have this list: Oil change (Duh!), Rotation of Tires (Duh!), Water Filter, Windshield Wipers, Tire pressure check (including spare), air filters, transmission fluid, air coolant, and windshield wiper fluid. I want to routinely check as much as I can. I want to take care of this car! Any ideas on other things for me to check?

Leave a Reply

