True Love

I have been in love before. But there have been a couple problems with my love. One, the guy I have been in love with, our on and off relationships have lasted a max of 2 months. My longest relationship is 2 months and 13 days and that was in 7th grade.. The closest I’ve came to that is 2 months and 10 days with the guy I am referring to. :/ Second, I have never had a good love. Not one that made me want to take a ton of pictures of us and post them on all social networks. The ex I am referring to, I wanted to do all that but we were long distance and he didn’t love me enough (I assume) to come down here and see me.

So, I have decided that I am giving up. I am giving God complete control over my love life. When I saw a cute guy, I used to be very bold and go up to him and ask for his number or add him on Facebook. I used to be the chaser. But now, I am going to let the guys come to me. Have them chase me. I want a guy to chase me soo bad. I want a guy to fight for me. I want a guy to like me for me and not want just sex from me. There have 3 guys that I have had really great dates with (well only 2 I have had dates with) and the other one, we just snap chatted and texted a lot and all 3 of them made me happy. All 3 made me feel special and like they wanted me. One of them even did a kiss that he grabbed my face and pulled it to him (like the one in the middle of the collage–my favorite pic and the one thing I love when a guy does and you can tell he really wants to kiss her) but 1 of them said he only wanted a hookup. The other 2 have persisted in asking for sex. As I told my guy friend, I suspect I am unlovable and just fuckable (excuse my language but it makes sense with that word). He told me to hush and to not talk like that. But it’s true…

 

Collage Information: I stole these pics from Instagram because this is the type of love I want. A guy that will take cute kissy photos with me to post. A guy that looks like he loves me, which is what these guys look like. My favorite photo is the center of the collage because it’s the one thing I have always wanted in a relationship. <<Of course the guy who does it to me, doesn’t want me for anything but sex..

Love

 

1 thought on “True Love

Leave a comment